Maximum order quantity: 1

Embark on an adventure unlike any before to an all new WORLD OF FINAL FANTASY. With charming, stylized visuals for both the young and the young at heart, players will collect, raise, and battle iconic monsters by stacking them to form adorable yet strategic monster towers. The memorable legends of FINAL FANTASY come to life in this imaginative, colorful world as an epic story fit for the smallest of heroes unfolds.

*Consumers are limited to 1 Collector’s Edition per order

Release Date:
October 25th, 2016

  • Products with a broken seal/sticker may not be returned unless there is a defect with the product.
  • Please note that you use the shipment services at your own risk. Signature Confirmation is recommended. Square Enix Online Store is not responsible for lost or stolen packages.

More information


Exclusive pop-up book featuring various scenes from the game brought to life through striking 3D paper cut-outs

As you open the pop-up book, uncover some fantastic physical content concealed in the book itself including:
  • WORLD OF FINAL FANTASY® for your PS4® system
  • Special 80-page hardback artbook showing off the stunning World of Final Fantasy creative direction
  • Original soundtrack featuring enchanting music from the game
  • Set of three mini figurines including the legendary Cloud, Lightning and Squall (respective heights: 49.4mm - 39.7mm - 48mm)
This Collector's Edition also includes the following extra digital bonus content:
  • Sephiroth summon
  • White Chocobo Mirage
  • Glow Moogle Mirage
  • Red Tonberry Mirage
  • Japanese VO DLC: play the game with the Japanese voice-over