$29.99 $14.99

This PC Download version is compatible with any past FINAL FANTASY® XI: Ultimate Collection compilation packs, which may have been purchased through Valves Steam platform.

More information

FINAL FANTASY® XI Seekers Edition brings together all of the greatest FINAL FANTASY® 11 online role-playing expansions combined into one amazing package for you and your friends to enjoy.

With the fifth expansion of the FINAL FANTASY® XI series: Seekers of Adoulin, players can now extend their journey in the continent of Ulbuka filled with never before seen monsters, characters, jobs, and uncharted territory ready to be conquered.

  • Includes the original, award winning online role-playing game that brought the FINAL FANTASY® series online!

  • Free 30 day subscription to play FINAL FANTASY XI for all new accounts

  • Includes 5 expansion packs: Rise of the Zilart®, Chains of Promathia®, Treasures of Aht Urhgan®, Wings of the Goddess®, and Seekers of Adoulin®

  • Includes 3 add-on scenarios: A Crystalline Prophecy®, A Moogle Kupo dEtat®, and A Shantotto Ascension®.

  • Includes 3 battle add-ons: Vision of Abyssea®, Scars of Abyssea®, and Heroes of Abyssea®.

FINAL FANTASY® XI is an online role-playing game set in the enthralling FINAL FANTASY® universe. Battle, explore, talk and trade your way through a world of missions, quests and intrigue!

Play with your friends or join forces with the adventurers you meet on your travels. Whatever path you choose, in FINAL FANTASY® XI the possibilities are endless: new areas are added and new characters introduced as the epic storyline unfolds before your eyes!


OS: Windows Vista, 7, 8
Processor: Pentium®III 800Mhz or faster processor
Memory: 128 MB
Graphics: GeForce™ series with 32 MB or RADEON™ 9000 series
DirectX®: DirectX® 8.1 or higher
Hard Drive: 13 GB of free space or more
Sound: DirectX® 8.1 or higher
Internet Connection: 56k or faster


OS: Windows 7
Processor: Pentium®4 processor
Memory: 256 MB
Graphics: GeForce FX™ series or GeForce 6 series
DirectX®: DirectX® 8.1 or higher
Hard Drive: 13 GB of free space or more
Sound: DirectX® 8.1 or higher
Internet Connection: Broadband

For assistance, please visit the SQUARE ENIX Support Center at
In order to begin playing FINAL FANTASY® XI: Ultimate Collection Seekers Edition, please follow the steps below:

1. Download the FINAL FANTASY® XI: Ultimate Collection Seekers Edition PC Digital Download from the link provided below.

2. Double click on the “FFXISETUP.exe” file and follow the on-screen instructions to install and update FINAL FANTASY® XI: Ultimate Collection Seekers Edition all-in-one compilation pack onto your hard drive.
Note: You must have Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 or above installed on your Microsoft Windows OS in order to run the FINAL FANTASY® XI: Ultimate Collection Seekers Edition installation setup.

3. Select and check the “PlayOnline Viewer” as well as “FINAL FANTASY® XI” and other FINAL FANTASY® XI expansion packs on the Component Selection screen and click on the “Install” button to begin installing the PlayOnline Viewer and FINAL FANTASY® XI, along with the selected expansion packs.

4. A Square Enix Account is required to play FINAL FANTASY® XI. If you already have a Square Enix Account, you do not need to register a separate one. Please access the following page using your internet browser.

5. After you have successfully created a Square Enix Account, log-in to the Square Enix Account Management

6. Once you are logged in, click on “Select Service” under “Services and Options” and then choose “PlayOnline / FINAL FANTASY XI”.
Select “PlayOnline” on the Service screen to add a new PlayOnline service account (POL ID) or “Add a service account” if you already have a PlayOnline service account (POL ID) and wish to add your game to it.
In order to complete the registration, you must provide the 20 digit registration code provided in this product purchase confirmation email.